Data Privacy Statement

Data controller as defined by the data protection legislation:

Axel Gerstl e. Kfm.
Fiat 500/126 Ersatzteile - Luisi-Sportlenkräder
Münchner Str. 17
DE-82239 Biburg / Alling - Germany

Phone: +49 - 8141 - 534860
Fax: +49 - 8141 - 5348610
service or contact form

Our VAT-ID: DE 811387290

Amtsgericht München - Registergericht
Commercial register no.: HRA 106960

Collection of General Information

With every visit of our website by a data subject or an automated system, general data and information are collected. This general data and information are stored in our server log files. Collected general data and information may include (1) the browser types and versions used, (2) the operating system used, (3) the website from which an accessing system reaches our website (so-called referrer), (4) the sub-websites accessed, (5) the date and time of access, (6) your IP address, (7) the Internet service provider of the accessing system, and (8) other similar data and information suitable to fend off any threats in the case of attacks targeting our IT systems.
When using these general data and information, we do not draw any conclusions about the data subject. Rather, this information is required to (1) correctly deliver the contents of our website, (2) to optimize the content of our website, (3) to ensure the continued functioning of our information technology systems and the technology of our website, and (4) to provide law enforcement authorities with the necessary information for prosecution in the event of a cyberattack. The anonymous data from our server log files is stored separately from any personal data provided by a data subject.

Disclosure of Data to Third Parties

We will not disclose any personal data to third parties.
Excepted from this practice are processors (service partners) requiring data to be transferred to fulfil their tasks (e.g. the bank charged with the handling of payments and any forwarding agents).
The amount of data transferred for these purposes, however, is limited to the required minimum.

Cookies

During each visit of our website or the online shop, a so-called cookie is stored on your computer to enable the use of particular features (shopping cart). This is a small text file which is placed on your computer. At the end of the browser session, i.e. when you close your browser, the cookie will be deleted (so-called session cookie).
You can of course visit our website without accepting cookies. Web browsers are by default set to accept cookies. You can disable the use of cookies at any time by changing your browser settings. Please refer to the help functionality of your browser to learn how you can change these settings. Please note, however, that some features of our website (e.g. shopping cart functionality) will not work with cookies disabled.

Registration on Our Website

When you register as a customer, we collect personal data, such as name, address, contact and communication data (phone number, e-mail address), that enable the use of our personalized services. Once you have registered with us, you can access contents and services exclusively offered to registered users. Moreover, registered users can, at any time, edit or delete the data they entered during the registration as needed. Beyond that, it is a matter of course that we will inform you about your personal data stored with us at any time. We will also be pleased to correct or delete this data on your request, provided this does not conflict with legal obligations to retain records. To contact us on this behalf, please use the contact data indicated below this privacy statement.

SSL Encryption

To protect your data during the transfer, we employ state-of-the-art encryption methods (e.g. SSL) via HTTPS.

Newsletter

The data you enter to subscribe to our newsletter will only be used for this purpose. As a subscriber, you may also receive e-mail notifications about developments relevant to the service or the registration (e.g. changes made to the newsletter provision or technical matters).
For an effective registration, we need a valid e-mail address. To verify that a registration is indeed performed by the e-mail address owner, we employ the “double opt-in” mechanism. For this purpose, we log the newsletter subscription, the dispatch of a confirmation e-mail and the receipt of the reply requested by it. No other data will be collected. The data will be used solely for newsletter distribution and will not be disclosed to third parties.
You may revoke your consent given for storing your personal data and for using it for the newsletter distribution at any time. You will find a corresponding link in every newsletter you receive. Alternatively, you can deregister directly on the website or tell us to do so via the e-mail address indicated below this privacy statement.

Contact Form

If you contact us by sending us an e-mail or by filling in the contact form, the information you provide there will be stored for the purpose of handling your request and for any potential follow-up questions.

Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Due to the activation of IP anonymisation on these websites, Google will mask the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to Google servers in the US where it will be anonymised. On behalf of the website provider, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address as transmitted by Google Analytics from your browser with any other data held by Google.
You have the option to disable cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. However, please note that if you do so, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore, you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) related to your use of the website by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link: Browser add-on for disabling Google Analytics.
In addition or as an alternative to the browser add-on, you can prevent the tracking activities by Google Analytics on the pages of our website. To do so, click this link. This installs an opt-out cookie on your computer that prevents the future collection of data by Google Analytics for this website and for this browser as long as the cookie remains on your browser.
Please note that this website uses Google Analytics with the “_anonymizeIp()” extension so that IP addresses are only processed in masked form to prevent persons from being identified directly.

Our online presence on Facebook

Our social media presence ensures an improved and active communication with our customers and other interested persons. We use this presence to provide information about our products and current promotions. With every visit of our online social media sites, your data may be automatically collected and stored for market research and advertising purposes. From this data, user profiles are created using pseudonyms. Such user profiles may for example be used to place advertisements on the platform and on other sites that are likely to correspond to your interests. For this purpose, we usually place cookies on your device. These cookies track the visitor’s behaviour and store information on his / her interests. This serves according to Art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR the protection of our legitimate interests in the proper presentation of our offer and in an optimum communication with customers and other interested persons that are overriding in the process of balancing of interests. Any requests by social media platform operators to consent to the processing of your data, e.g. by ticking a respective checkbox, are based on Art. 6 (1) lit. a GDPR as the legal foundation for data processing. As far as the aforementioned social media platforms are headquartered in the USA, the following applies: An adequacy decision of the European Commission, based on the EU-US Privacy Shield, exists for data transfers to the USA.
For detailed information on the processing and use of the data by providers on their sites as well as a point of contact and your relevant rights and setting options, in particular opt-out options, please refer to the privacy notes of the providers accessible by clicking the links below. If you still have questions in this regard, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
Opt-out:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=ads

Your rights to information, rectification, locking, deletion, and objection

You have the right to request, at any time, information on the personal data concerning you stored on our servers. In addition, you have the right to have your personal data corrected, locked, or deleted, as long as this does not conflict with legal obligations to retain records for business transactions. Please contact our data protection officer for such purpose. For contact data, see below.
A data lock can only be taken into account at any time if the related data is kept in a lock file for control purposes. You can also request the data to be deleted provided that it is not subject to a legal archiving obligation. If such an obligation exists, we will lock your data on request.
If you want to have your data changed or withdraw your consent, please let us know accordingly. Such changes will have a future effect.

Changes to Our Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to occasionally adapt this privacy statement in order to always comply with the legal requirements or to reflect changes made to our services in the privacy statement (e.g. when introducing new services). For your subsequent visit, the new privacy statement will be applicable.

Questions to Our Data Protection Officer

For questions regarding data privacy or data protection, please send us an e-mail or directly contact our data protection officer:
datenschutzbeauftragter

Datenschutzerklärung

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne der Datenschutzgesetze ist:

Axel Gerstl e. Kfm.
Fiat 500/126 Ersatzteile - Luisi-Sportlenkräder
Münchner Str. 17
82239 Biburg / Alling

Telefon: +49 - 8141 - 534860
Fax: +49 - 8141 - 5348610
service oder Kontaktformular

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 811387290

Amtsgericht München - Registergericht
Handelsregister-Nr.: HRA 106960

Erfassung allgemeiner Informationen

Unsere Internetseite erfasst mit jedem Aufruf durch eine betroffene Person oder ein automatisiertes System eine Reihe von allgemeinen Daten und Informationen. Diese allgemeinen Daten und Informationen werden in den Logfiles des Servers gespeichert. Erfasst werden können die (1)verwendeten Browsertypen und Versionen, (2)das verwendete Betriebssystem, (3)die Internetseite, von welcher ein zugreifendes System auf unsere Internetseite gelangt (sogenannte Referrer), (4)die Unterwebseiten, welche angesteuert werden, (5)das Datum und die Uhrzeit eines Zugriffs, (6)eine Internet-Protokoll-Adresse (IP-Adresse), (7)der Internet-Service-Provider des zugreifenden Systems und (8)sonstige ähnliche Daten und Informationen, die der Gefahrenabwehr im Falle von Angriffen auf unsere informationstechnologischen Systeme dienen.
Bei der Nutzung dieser allgemeinen Daten und Informationen werden keine Rückschlüsse auf die betroffene Person gezogen. Diese Informationen werden vielmehr benötigt, um (1)die Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt auszuliefern, (2)die Inhalte unserer Internetseite zu optimieren, (3)die dauerhafte Funktionsfähigkeit unserer informationstechnologischen Systeme und der Technik unserer Internetseite zu gewährleisten sowie (4)um Strafverfolgungsbehörden im Falle eines Cyberangriffes die zur Strafverfolgung notwendigen Informationen bereitzustellen. Die anonymen Daten der Server-Logfiles werden getrennt von allen durch eine betroffene Person angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert.

Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte

Es werden keinerlei personenbezogene Daten an Dritte weitergegeben.
Ausgenommen hiervon sind Auftragsverarbeiter (Dienstleistungspartner), die zur Abwicklung die Übermittlung von Daten benötigen (z.B. das mit der Zahlungsabwicklung beauftragte Kreditinstitut sowie etwaige Frachtführer).
In diesen Fällen beschränkt sich der Umfang der übermittelten Daten jedoch auf das erforderliche Minimum.

Cookies

Während der Nutzung unserer Webseite bzw. des Onlineshops wird auf Ihrem Computer ein so genanntes „Cookie“ gespeichert um die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen (Warenkorb) zu ermöglichen. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine kleine Textdatei, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt wird. Diese wird nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schließen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookie).
Natürlich können Sie unsere Website grundsätzlich auch ohne Cookies betrachten. Internet-Browser sind regelmäßig so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies akzeptieren. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies jederzeit über die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers deaktivieren. Bitte verwenden Sie die Hilfefunktionen Ihres Internetbrowsers, um zu erfahren, wie Sie diese Einstellungen ändern können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einzelne Funktionen unserer Website (z.B. Warenkorb-Funktionalität) nicht funktionieren, wenn Sie die Verwendung von Cookies deaktiviert haben.

Registrierung auf unserer Webseite

Bei der Registrierung als Kunde für die Nutzung unserer personalisierten Leistungen werden personenbezogene Daten erhoben, wie Name, Anschrift, Kontakt- und Kommunikationsdaten wie Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse. Sind Sie bei uns registriert, können Sie auf Inhalte und Leistungen zugreifen, die wir nur registrierten Nutzern anbieten. Angemeldete Nutzer haben zudem die Möglichkeit, bei Bedarf die bei Registrierung angegebenen Daten jederzeit zu ändern oder zu löschen. Selbstverständlich erteilen wir Ihnen darüber hinaus jederzeit Auskunft über die von uns über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten. Gerne berichtigen bzw. löschen wir diese auch auf Ihren Wunsch, soweit keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen. Zur Kontaktaufnahme in diesem Zusammenhang nutzen Sie bitte die am Ende dieser Datenschutzerklärung angegebenen Kontaktdaten.

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten bei der Übertragung zu schützen, verwenden wir dem aktuellen Stand der Technik entsprechende Verschlüsselungsverfahren (z. B. SSL) über HTTPS.

Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Bezug unseres Newsletters werden die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten ausschließlich für diesen Zweck verwendet. Abonnenten können auch über Umstände per E-Mail informiert werden, die für den Dienst oder die Registrierung relevant sind (Beispielsweise Änderungen des Newsletterangebots oder technische Gegebenheiten).
Für eine wirksame Registrierung benötigen wir eine valide E-Mail-Adresse. Um zu überprüfen, dass eine Anmeldung tatsächlich durch den Inhaber einer E-Mail-Adresse erfolgt, setzen wir das „Double-opt-in“-Verfahren ein. Hierzu protokollieren wir die Bestellung des Newsletters, den Versand einer Bestätigungsmail und den Eingang der hiermit angeforderten Antwort. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Die Daten werden ausschließlich für den Newsletterversand verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
Die Einwilligung zur Speicherung Ihrer persönlichen Daten und ihrer Nutzung für den Newsletterversand können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. In jedem Newsletter findet sich dazu ein entsprechender Link. Außerdem können Sie sich jederzeit auch direkt auf dieser Webseite abmelden oder uns Ihren entsprechenden Wunsch über die am Ende dieser Datenschutzhinweise angegebene Kontaktmöglichkeit mitteilen.

Kontaktformular

Treten Sie per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular mit uns in Kontakt, werden die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert.

Verwendung von Google Analytics

Diese Webseite benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (folgend: Google). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, also Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Aufgrund der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf diesen Webseiten, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Webseite wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Webseitenbetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Webseite vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Webseite bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics.
Zusätzlich oder als Alternative zum Browser-Add-On können Sie das Tracking durch Google Analytics auf unseren Seiten unterbinden, indem Sie diesen Link anklicken . Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät installiert. Damit wird die Erfassung durch Google Analytics für diese Website und für diesen Browser zukünftig verhindert, so lange der Cookie in Ihrem Browser installiert bleibt.
Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass diese Website Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“ verwendet und daher IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weiterverarbeitet werden, um eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit auszuschließen.

Ihre Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperre, Löschung und Widerspruch

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Ebenso haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder, abgesehen von der vorgeschriebenen Datenspeicherung zur Geschäftsabwicklung, Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten. Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie unten.
Damit eine Sperre von Daten jederzeit berücksichtigt werden kann, müssen diese Daten zu Kontrollzwecken in einer Sperrdatei vorgehalten werden. Sie können auch die Löschung der Daten verlangen, soweit keine gesetzliche Archivierungsverpflichtung besteht. Soweit eine solche Verpflichtung besteht, sperren wir Ihre Daten auf Wunsch.
Sie können Änderungen oder den Widerruf einer Einwilligung durch entsprechende Mitteilung an uns mit Wirkung für die Zukunft vornehmen.

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung gelegentlich anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z. B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

Fragen an den Datenschutzbeauftragten

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail oder wenden Sie sich direkt an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten:
datenschutzbeauftragter